Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Gnomes of Zurich
organized by
Institute for Compliance and Quality Management Ltd
Richard-Wagner-Strasse 6
CH-8002 Zurich

Tel.: +41 (79) 479 30 37
eMail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.